alabama state flag

Wilcox County Alabama Cities/Towns - Alberta, Annemanie, Arlington, Boykin, Camden (County Seat), Catherine, Furman, Gastonburg, Kimbrough, Lamson, Lower Peach Tree, McWilliams, Millers Ferry, Oak Hill, Pine Apple, Pine Hill, Prairie, Snow Hill, Sunny South, Yellow Bluff

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Wilcox county alabama map Wilcox County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2016, the population was 10,986. Its county seat is Camden.

Wilcox County was established on December 13, 1819. Its name is in honor of Lieutenant J. M. Wilcox, who fought in the wars against the Creek Indians.

wilcox county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs