alabama state flag

Walker County Alabama Cities/Towns - Argo Heights, Burnwell, Cordova, Dora, Eldridge, Empire, Gorgas, Jasper (County Seat), Kansas, Nauvoo, Oakman, Parrish, Saragossa, Sipsey, Sumiton, Townley

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Walker county alabama map Walker County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2000 the population was 70,713. Its county seat is Jasper.

Walker County was established on December 26, 1823. Its name is in honor of John W. Walker, a member of the United States Senate.

walker county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2016 Snob Hollow Designs