alabama state flag

Tallapoosa County Alabama Cities/Towns - Alexander City, Camp Hill, Dadeville (County Seat), Daviston, East Tallassee, Jackson Gap, New Site

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Tallapoosa county alabama map Tallapoosa County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2016, the population was 40,727. Its county seat is Dadeville.

Tallapoosa County was established on December 18, 1832. The name Tallapoosa is of Creek origin, and many Indian villages were along the banks of the lower river before the 19th century.

tallapoosa county loation

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs