alabama state flag

Sumter County Alabama Cities/Towns - Bellamy, Coatopa, Cuba, Emelle, Epes, Gainsville, Livingston (County Seat), Panola, Ward, Whitfield, York

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Sumter county alabama map Sumter County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2016, the population was 13,040. Its county seat is Livingston.

Sumter County was established on December 18, 1832. Its name is in honor of General Thomas Sumter, of South Carolina.

sumter county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs