alabama state flag

St Clair County Alabama Cities/Towns - Acmar, Ashville (County Seat), Cooks Springs, Margaret, Moody, Odenville, Pell City (County Seat), Ragland, Riverside, Springville, Steele, Wattsville, Whitney

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

St Clair county alabama map St. Clair County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2016 the population was 88,019. It has one county seat in Ashville and another in Pell City.

St. Clair County was established on November 20, 1818. Its name is in honor of General Arthur St. Clair, who came to America from Scotland as an officer in the British Army in the French and Indian War. He settled in America and served as a general in the Continental Army during the American Revolution. He also was the only Governor of the Northwest Territory

st clair county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs