alabama state flag

Shelby County Alabama Cities/Towns - Alabaster, Calcis, Calera, Chelsea, Columbiana (County Seat), Dunnavant, Ellotsville, Hardaway, Helena, Indian Springs, Keystone, Maylene, Montevallo, Pelham, Saginaw, Shelby, Silura, Sterrett, Vandiver, Vincent, Westover, Wilsonville, Wilton

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Shelby county alabama map Shelby County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama.As of 2005 U.S. Census estimated the population was 171,465. The county seat of Shelby County is Columbiana.

Shelby County was established on February 7, 1818, and named for Governor Isaac Shelby (1750-1826), of Kentucky.

shelby county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2016 Snob Hollow Designs