alabama state flag

Russell County Alabama Cities/Towns - Cottonton, Fort Mitchell, Hatchechubbee, Holy Trinity, Hurtsboro, Phenix City (County Seat), Pittsview, Seale

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Russell county alabama map Russell County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2016, the population was 58,172. Its county seat is Phenix City.

Russell County was established by an act of the state general assembly on December 18, 1832, from lands ceded to the state by the Creek Indians. Its name is in honor of Colonel Gilbert C. Russell, who fought in the wars against the Creek Indians.

russell county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs