alabama state flag

Morgan County Alabama Cities/Towns - Decatur (County Seat), Eva, Faulkville, Hartselle, Laceys Springs, Somerville, Trinity, Valhermoso Springs

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Morgan county alabama map Morgan County is a county in the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2016 the population was 119,012. Its county seat is Decatur.

Its name is in honor of General Daniel Morgan, of Virginia.

morgan county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs