alabama state flag

Marion County Alabama Cities/Towns - Bear Creek, Bexar, Brilliant, Guin, Gu-Win, Hackleburg, Hamilton (County Seat), Winneta

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Marion county alabama map Marion County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2000 the population was 31,214. Its county seat is Hamilton.

Marion County was established on February 13, 1818. Its name is in honor of Francis Marion of South Carolina, general in the American Revolutionary War.

marion county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2016 Snob Hollow Designs