alabama state flag

Madison County Alabama Cities/Towns - Ardmore, Brownsboro, Chase, Farley, Gurley, Hampton Cove, Harvest, Hazel Green, Huntsville (County Seat), Madison, Meridianville, New Hope, New Market, Normal, Owens Cross Roads, Ryland, Toney, Triana

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Madison county alabama map Madison County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. According to the Census' 2016 estimate, the population was 356,967. Its county seat is Huntsville.

Madison County was established on December 13, 1808 by the governor of the Mississippi territory. Madison County is recognized as the "birthplace" of Alabama, which was founded there on December 14, 1819. The county is named in honor of James Madison, fourth President of the United States of America, and the first to visit the state of Alabama.

madison county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs