alabama state flag

Macon County Alabama Cities/Towns - Armstrong, Fort Davis, Franklin, Little Texas, Notasulga, Roba, Shorter, Tuskegee (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Macon county alabama map Macon County is a county in the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2000 the population was 24,105. Its county seat is Tuskegee.

Macon County was established on December 18, 1832 from land ceded by the Creek Indians. Its name is in honor of Nathaniel Macon, a member of the United States Senate from North Carolina. It was the setting of the 1974 movie, Macon County Line.

macon county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2016 Snob Hollow Designs