alabama state flag

Limestone County Alabama Cities/Towns - Athens (County Seat), Belle Mina, Capshaw, Elkmont, Lester, Mooresville, Tanner

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Limestone county alabama map Limestone County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. The 2016 for the United States Census Bureau estimated the county's population at 92,753. Its county seat is Athens.

Limestone County was established on February 6, 1818. Its name comes from Limestone Creek, a local stream.

limestone county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs