alabama state flag

Lee County Alabama Cities/Towns - Auburn, Beulah, Glendean, Loachapoka, Opelika (County Seat), Pepperrell, Salem, Smiths Station, Waverly

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Lee county alabama map Lee County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2016 the population was 158,991. The county seat is Opelika, and the largest city is Auburn.

Lee County was established by act of the Alabama state legislature on December 5, 1866. It is named in honor of Robert E. Lee, commanding general of the Confederate Army.

lee county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs