alabama state flag

Lawrence County Alabama Cities/Towns - Courtland, Halton, Hillsboro, Moulton (County Seat), Mount Hope, Oakville, Youngtown

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Lawrence county alabama map Lawrence County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of the 2016 census estimates, the population was 33,244. Its county seat is Moulton.

Lawrence County was established on February 6, 1818. Its name is in honor of J. Lawrence, a captain in the United States Navy from Vermont.

lawrence county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs