alabama state flag

Jackson County Alabama Cities/Towns - Bridgeport, Bryant, Dutton, Estillfork, Fablus, Fackler, Flat Rock, Higdon, Hollytree, Hollywood, Hytop, Langston, Paint Rock, Pisgah, Princeton, Scottsboro (County Seat), Section, Skyline, Stevenson, Trenton, Woodville

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Jackson county alabama map Jackson County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2016, the population was 52,138. Its county seat is Scottsboro.

Jackson County was established on December 13, 1819. Its name is in honor of Andrew Jackson, general in the United States Army and President of the United States of America.

jackson county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs