alabama state flag

Houston County Alabama Cities/Towns - Ashford, Avon, Columbia, Cottonwood, Cowarts, Dothan (County Seat), Five Points, Gordon, Gordon Landing, Kinsey, Madrid, Memphis, Northside, Pansey, Rehobeth, Taylor, Webb

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Houston county alabama map Houston County is a county of the State of Alabama. As of 2016 the population was 104,056. Its county seat is Dothan.

Houston County was established on February 9, 1903. It was named after George Smith Houston, a Governor of Alabama.

houston county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs