alabama state flag

Fayette County Alabama Cities/Towns - Bankston, Belk, Berry, Fayette (County Seat), Glen Allen

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Fayette county alabama map Fayette County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2016 the population was 16,546. Its county seat is Fayette.

Fayette County was established on December 20, 1824. Its name is in honor of the Marquis de Lafayette (or de la Fayette), who aided General George Washington in the American Revolutionary War.

fayette county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs