alabama state flag

Elmore County Alabama Cities/Towns - Central, Coosada, Deatsville, Eclectic, Elmore, Kent, Millbrook, Tallassee, Titus, Wetumpka (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Elmore county alabama map Elmore County is a county of the State of Alabama. As of 2016 its population was 81,799. Its county seat is Wetumpka.

It was established on February 15, 1866. Its name is in honor of General John A. Elmore, an American military officer and politician.

elmore county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs