alabama state flag

DeKalb County Alabama Cities/Towns - Collinsville, Crossville, Dawson, Fort Payne (County Seat), Fyffe, Geraldine, Grove Oak, Henager, Ider, Mentone, Portersville, Rainsville, Sylvania, Valley Head

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

De Kalb county alabama map DeKalb County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2016 its population was 81,799. Its county seat is Fort Payne.

DeKalb County was created by the Alabama legislature on January 9, 1836, from land ceded to the Federal government by the Cherokee Nation. It was named for Major General Baron Johann de Kalb, a hero of the American Revolution.

dekalb county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs