alabama state flag

Dallas County Alabama Cities/Towns - Boys Ranch, Browns, Marion Junction, Minter, Orrville, Plantersville, Safford, Sardis, Selma (County Seat), Selmont, Tyler, Valley Grande

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Dallas county alabama map Dallas County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. 2016 U.S. Census population: 40,008. Its county seat is Selma.

Dallas County was created by the Alabama territorial legislature on February 9, 1818. Its name is in honor of United States Secretary of the Treasury Alexander J. Dallas.

dallas county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs