alabama state flag

Dale County Alabama Cities/Towns - Ariton, Clayhatchee, Clopton, Daleville, Echo, Fort Rucker, Grimes, Level Plains, Midland City, Napier Field, Newton, Ozark (County Seat), Pinckard, Skipperville

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Dale county alabama map Dale County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of the 2016 census the population was 49,226. Its county seat is Ozark.

Dale County was established on December 22, 1824. Its name is in honor of General Samuel Dale. He was born in Rockbridge County, Virginia to Scotch-Irish parents from Pennsylvania.

dale county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs