alabama state flag

Conecuh County Alabama Cities/Towns - Brooklyn, Castleberry, Evergreen (County Seat), Lenox, Lyeffion, Owassa, Paul, Range, Repton
Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Conecuh county alabama map Conecuh County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2000 the population was 14,089. Its county seat is Evergreen.

Conecuh County was established on February 13, 1818. Its name is believed to be derived from a Creek Indian term meaning "land of cane"

conecuh county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2016 Snob Hollow Designs