alabama state flag

Choctaw County Alabama Cities/Towns - Bladon Springs, Bolinger, Butler (County Seat), Choctaw, Gilbertown, Halsell, Jachin, Lavaca, Lisman, Melvin, Needham, Pennington, Pushmataha, Ridgewood, Silas, Toxey, Yantley

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Choctaw county alabama map Choctaw County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2000 the population was 15,922. Its county seat is Butler.

Choctaw County was established on December 29, 1847. It is named for the Choctaw tribe of American Indians, though most of those which resided here were removed to Oklahoma.

choctaw county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2016 Snob Hollow Designs