alabama state flag

Chilton County Alabama Cities/Towns - Clanton (County Seat), Cooper, Isabella, Jemison, Maplesville, Mountain Creek, Oake Grove, Stanton, Thorsby, Verbena

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Chilton county alabama map Chilton County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama known for its peaches. As of 2016, the population was 43,941. The county seat is Clanton.

Baker County was established on December 30, 1868. Its name is in honor of William Parish Chilton, Sr. (1810-1871), a lawyer who became Chief Justice of the Alabama Supreme Court and later represented Montgomery County in the Congress of the Confederate States of America.

chilton county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs