alabama state flag

Calhoun County Alabama Cities/Towns - Alexandria, Anniston (County Seat), Blue Mountain, Bynum, Choccolocco, De Armanville, Duke, Eastaboga, Fort McClellan, Golden Springs, Jacksonville, Lentock, Ohatchee, Oxford, Piedmont, Weaver, Wellington

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Calhoun county alabama map Calhoun County is a county in the U.S. state of Alabama. As of 2016 the population was 114,611. Its county seat is Anniston.

Benton County was established on December 18, 1832. Its name is in honor of John C. Calhoun, famous member of the United States Senate from South Carolina.

calhoun county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs