alabama state flag

Barbour County Alabama Cities/Towns - Baker Hill, Clayton (County Seat), Clio, Comer, Eufaula, Louisville

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Barbour county alabama map Barbour County, Alabama is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. The 2006 population estimate was 28,171. Its county seat is Clayton.

Its name is in honor of James Barbour, who served as Governor of Virginia. Barbour County was established on December 18, 1832, from former Creek Indian territory and a portion of Pike County.

barbour county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2016 Snob Hollow Designs