alabama state flag

Autauga County Alabama Cities/Towns. - Autaugaville, Billingsley, Booth, Jones, Marbury, Prattville (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

autauga county alabama map Your Ad Here
Autauga County is a county in the U.S. state of Alabama. The 2016 population estimate is 55,416. Its county seat is Prattville.

Autauga County was established on November 21, 1818. Autauga (aka, Tawasa) Indians lived here, primarily in a village named Atagi (meaning "pure water") situated on the banks of a creek by the same name (called "Pearl Water Creek" by settlers). Autaugas were members of the Alibamu tribe.

autauga county real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs